Startseite | Impressum

Ratsmitglieder

Bürgermeister

Matthias Wolff
Tel: 04144 698615
Mail: wolff@burweg.de

stellv. Bürgermeister

Wolgang Dipper
Tel: 04144 5610
Mail: dipper@burweg.de

stellv. Bürgermeister

Jannik Burfeind
Tel: 04144 230521
Mail: burfeind@burweg.de



Manfred Hölting
Tel: 04144 2339598
Mail: hoelting@burweg.de



Ulrike Horeis-Mahler
Tel: 04144 8277
Mail: horeis-mahler@burweg.de



Thorben Hildebrandt
Tel: 04144 2339110
Mail: hildebrandt@burweg.de



Olaf Borchers
Tel: 04144 233348
Mail: borchers@burweg.de



Marco Mahler
Tel: 04144 2356707
Mail: mahler@burweg.de



Ingo Pakheiser
Tel: 04144 3239
Mail: pakheiser@burweg.de